Contact

Do you want to fill out a form to ask a question or get more information? Go here.


Greater Carolinas Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area Co-StewardDarwin Honeycuttdarhon@triad.rr.com
Area Co-StewardDarryl Hansomehansomeboy1@gmail.com
Area Co-AdministratorTom Pittstepitts2002@yahoo.com
Area Finance CoordinatorGreg Clarkclark1162@bellsouth.net
Area iGroup Co-CoordinatorJonathan Ruckerjruck926@gmail.com
Area Web Co-CoordinatorJim Schwartz Jr.jim@jimschwartz.com
Area Web Co-CoordinatorSkip Hudspethskiphudspeth@bellsouth.net
Elder Council Co-ChairJimmy Thiemjethiem@bellsouth.net
Elder Council Co-Chair Larry Hurleypathur11@yahoo.com
LKS Co-HeadmanBrad Brockbradleykbrock@gmail.com
Area Membership Co-CoordinatorPaul Bellopaulbello@mkp.org
Invitation Co-CoordinatorJames Lydajclyda@hotmail.com
Leader Council ChairKevin Hedeenfalczeums@gmail.com
Community Co-Leader - AshevilleKevin Williamswkev.69@gmail.com
Community Co-Leader - Ashevillephoenix bartalosphoenix@blossomandbe.com
Community Coordinator - PiedmontBruce Maxwellbruce@brucemaxwell.com
Community Coordinator - SWVAJeff Sturgeongladtoday@gmail.com
Community Leader - Charlestonbruce chodoshbruce@spectracomm.com
Invitation Team - Border - Eastern Tenn.Migs Halpernmkpmigs@me.com
Invitation Team - NC - CharlotteSkip Hudspethskiphudspeth@bellsouth.net
Invitation Team - NC - TriangleJames Lydajclyda@hotmail.com
Invitation Team - NC - Western NCRobert Rhyndressmtnman.nc@gmail.com
Invitation Team - SC - CharlestonVacantvacant@mkp.org
Invitation Team - SC - ColumbiaWillie Callowaywcalloway2309@gmail.com
Invitation Team - VA - SouthwesternJeff Sturgeongladtoday@gmail.com
PIT Coordinatortodd Phillipstoddp@quoizel.com
iGroup Regional Coordinator - Southern CarolinasVacantvacant@mkp.org
iGroup Regional Coordinator - AshevilleMark Bondurantrareearthbldrs@bellsouth.net
iGroup Regional Coordinator - TriangleDave Davenportdaviddavenport@mindspring.com
iGroup Regional Coordinator - Southern VirginiaWilliam Cookbillcook55@gmail.com


Questions? Fill out the form below.

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.